Back to site

Zach Schottler - Nature never Lies ALBUM (zach solo music)


First full length album. 9 tracks.
All instruments played and recorded by Zach. Mixed and mastered by Daniel Tsourounis. same guy as head of the pack. This shit's mellow dudes. Like some folky neil young stuff. It was originally on a separate store but its easier shipping from here.

1. Dancing on the rain
2. See you around
3. Never ending battle
4. All of my memories
5. For a friend
6. Nature never lies
7. It's alright
8. Her face was pretty
9. Little Nemo

Sold Out