Back to site

CD "Head of the Pack" album 2011


Released Aug 26th 2011 On NOISE ART RECORDS. We aren't foolin around here brothers!!!
also check out the VINYL!

Head Öf The Pack tracklisting:

'Head Öf The Pack'
'Ride The Beast'
'Commanding The Night'
'Get Fisted'
'Cold Night'
'Tear Down The Wall'
'Commit To Rock'
'Ride On'
'Like A Fox'
'Attack Attack'
'No False Metal'

NOTE : we charge a general shipping fee for regions, its incredibly hard to know the exact shipping costs for each area. When this arrives and the shipping cost is LESS than what you paid we have no problem refunding the difference! keep that in mind ;) just send us an email.

Sold Out